ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Nanjing Chuangli Gear Machinery co., ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating Philadelphia high-speed gear technology, military transmission technology with product innovation, RD, manufacturing and quality control services.

Our company specializes in the development of high-speed gear transmission devices for petrochemical, aviation, aerospace, shipping, nuclear pump, power, paper, steel, cement, general machinery and other major equipment required. We are the scientific research base of domestic high-speed gear transmission device with professional design, production and manufacture skills as well as the high-speed power transmission system solution integrator.

Nanjing Chuangli gear machinery co., ltd. was founded in 2005, we own two factories with assets of 150 million yuan at present. Our company adheres to the leading strategy of science and technology. We equipped with research institute for high-speed gear transmission and technology laboratory for aviation gear transmission test. There are more than 30 professional technicians, including 16 engineers with professional titles and above, 5 technicians with Master degree or above and more than 20 full-time staff engaged in research and development.

Our company has the advanced technical equipment and outstanding ability for production and organization, existing more than 100 sets of various kinds of machine equipment, in which 12 sets of fine, big and rare. Our company has the most comprehensive high-speed gear transmission test platform and device in China: Niles1200, Niles630 CNC forming gear grinding machine; HBM-4T CNC milling machining center; Y31125, Y3180 series of gear hobbing machine and high-speed balancing machine; Y58, YP5150 gear shaper which are imported from Germany.


BUSINESS AREA

BUSINESS AREA

Outstanding design ability


Advanced processing equipment


Core products


A classic case


There are many design engineers in our company for developing various gear transmission units. We have imported SolidEdge software form EDS company to fully implement 3d design; Adopt ANSYS finite element analysis software to optimize the design of components.


Gear grinding machine: NILES ZE1200
Max. grinding diameter: 1200MM
Max. gear width: 600MM   
Max. gear modulus: 20


High power and high speed gear box is optimized by our company on the basis of the our original products. It is one of the main products developed by our own which is mainly used for steam turbine, gas turbine power generation, centrifugal or axial fans, blowers, compressors, high or low pressure pumps, cracking catalysis etc.

Client name: 703 research institute of CSIC
Project name: KJ703.25.01.01.01
Project time and quantity: 4 sets in 2009 
Project parameters: rated transmission power up to 30000kw+8500kw


NEWS

NEWS

PARTNER

PARTNER

关于我们

ABOUT US

南京创力传动机械有限公司是一家融合费城高速齿轮、军工传动技术及产品创新、研发、制造、质量控制服务为一体的高新技术企业。公司专业研制石油化工,航空、航天、船舶、核泵、电力、造纸、钢铁、水泥、通用机械等重大装备所需的高速齿轮传动装置,是国内高速齿轮传动装置专业设计生产、制造、科研基地,是高速动力传动系统方案解决集成商。

南京创力传动机械有限公司成立于2005年,现共有2个厂区,拥有资产1.5亿元。公司长期坚持科技领先战略,设有高速齿轮传动研究所、航空齿轮传动试验技术实验室。拥有专业技术人员 40 余人,其中工程师职称以上16人,研究生以上学历5人,专职从事研发人员20余名。

公司拥有雄厚的技术装备和强大的生产组织能力,现有各种机器设备100余台,其中精、大、稀设备12台。公司装备有德国Niles1200、Niles630数控成形磨齿机、HBM-4T数控镗铣加工中心、Y31125、Y3180系列滚齿机、高速动平衡机,Y58、YP5150插齿机等高速齿轮传动国内最全的实验平台和装置……

业务领域

BUSINESS AREA
强大的设计能力
先进的加工设备
核心产品介绍
经典案例展示
我公司拥有多名设计工程师;引用美国EDS公司的SolidEdge三维设计软件,全面推进三维设计;对重要部件采用ANSYS有限元分析软件进行产品优化设计......

NILES ZE1200成型磨齿机

最大消磨直径:1200MM

最大齿轮宽度:600MM

最大齿轮模数:20

大功率高速齿轮箱是我公司在原有产品的基础上优化而来,为我公司自主研发的主营产品之一,主要用于汽轮机、燃机发电、离心及轴流风机、鼓风机、压缩机、高低压泵、裂化催化......

客户名称:中国船舶重工集团公司第703研究所
项目名称:KJ703.25.01.01.01
项目时间、数量:2009年4套   项目参数:额定传递功率:30000kw+8500kw 

最新资讯

NEWS

合作伙伴

PARTNER